Not a member? - Register and login now.
All registered users can read our entire magazine archive.

Jolly Toper Autumn/Winter 2012 tasting program

Please tell us about any events coming up, or review events you have been to recently.

Jolly Toper Autumn/Winter 2012 tasting program

Postby jmrl » Fri Aug 31, 2012 2:43 pm

WHISKY TASTINGS at The Kilderkin 65/67 Canongate, Royal Mile

Thursday 06.09.12 POURS £21/18*
Islay malt 21yo 17.12.90 - 29.3.12 21yo first fill sherry butt 54.5% 739 bottles
Manager's Dram Oban single sherry cask 13yo bottled 17.11.90 62%
A.D. Rattray Aberlour 20yo 46% single cask - a nice welcome dram.
G&M Imperial 1993 - 2012 43%
Longrow Red 52.1%

Thursday 20.09.12 POURS £20/17*

Thursday 04.10.12 POURS £20/17*

Thursday 18.10.12 POURS £20/17*

Thursday 01.11.12 POURS £20/17*

Thursday 15.11.12 Glencadam £20/17*

Thursday 29.11.12 POURS £20/17*

Thursday 13.12.12 POURS £20/17*

Thursday 27.12.12 POURS £20/17*

ENTRY BY PRE-PAID TICKET ONLY P/O/U/R/S = Peaty/Old/Unusual/Rare/Sherried
* £3 discount for first timers and members, membership is £10 for 13 months
www.jollytopertastings.co.uk
jmrl
Gold Member
 
Posts: 829
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 9:38 pm
Location: Edinburgh, Scotchland

Return to Whisky Events

Whisky gift and present finder