Not a member? - Register and login now.
All registered users can read our entire magazine archive.

Whisky chat

All your whisky related questions answered here.

Whisky chat

Postby Spirit of Islay » Sat May 17, 2003 5:40 am

As the Islay Whisky Festival looms on the the horizon , Today there will be a Pre-Islay Whisky Festival T-A-D (chat for those who don't know!) covering the full A to P of the Isles Malts !

The date - Saturday 17th May
The time - from:-
East Eur.-11pm,
Central Eur.-10pm,
UK BST. - 9pm ,
Eastern US-4pm,
Central US-3pm,
Mountain US-2pm,
Pacific US-1pm
Till - late .
The Place - the Spirit of Islay Chatroom ,
( http://www.spirit-of-islay.co.uk/chatntime/chatmain.html ).
Everyones welcome just bring a dram !
Slainté
Gordon

The club - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/spiritofislay
The Site - http://www.spirit-of-islay.co.uk
The chatroom - http://www.spirit-of-islay.co.uk/chatntime/chatmain.html
The forums - http://www.spirit-of-islay.co.uk/cgi-bin/talkrec.cgi
User avatar
Spirit of Islay
Triple Gold Member
 
Posts: 2537
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2002 2:01 am
Location: Usually somewhere with Whisky......

Return to Questions & Answers

Whisky gift and present finder